The best bookmaker bet365

Дървен материал от

  • Teaser
  • Teaser
  • Abeng Live at Shenanigans CT

  • Seva

Welcome to Abeng's website

Unconquerebel features 13 songs performed by Abeng, a reggae band based on the East Coast of the U.S. The band features six primary members on this album: Wayne Wright (lead vocals/rhythm guitar), Clinton Rowe (bass guitar/lead vocals on "Live It Up!"), Luke Sewell (drums/percussion), Lewellyn Chang (saxophone/flute/backing vocals), Lenval Jarrett (lead guitar/lead vocals on "Try a Little Harder"), and Horace James (keyboards/backing vocals). In addition, several guest musicians perform on Unconquerebel, including background vocalists, drummers, bassists, keyboardists, and percussionists, in addition to Kevin Batchelor on trumpet and trombone and Jerry Johnson on saxophone. The majority of the songs on this album are written by Wright.

~by Jason Birchmeier

Continue Reading

Online bookmaker Romenia